Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team  FAQ

I lost a player. What should I do?

Follow these steps to reset the Player List filter and confirm whether you still have the player or not:

1.Tap Filter at the top right of the Player List.
2.Tap Reset.
3.Tap OK.

Players can be lost in the following ways.

- They were sold.
- They were used for Enhance Special Skills.
- They were used for Teach Special Skills.
- They were used as materials for Limit Release or Evolution Training.

You obtain medals for losing players in these ways, so please check the number of medals in your inventory.

*Please take a moment to fill out the survey, thank you.

ありがとうございました。
よろしければ、ご意見をお聞かせください。

件名、コメントご入力後、『送信』ボタンをクリックしてください。
ご意見を送られない場合は、『閉じる』ボタンをクリックしてください。

件名:

お問い合わせ内容:

添付ファイル:
※最大サイズ10MB

閉じる